Town Council

For details on the next Town Board meeting please note the schedule. Anyone wishing to attend an upcoming meeting should contact Town Clerk Sonja Johns for additional details.

The Town Council generally meets the First Tuesday of each month. Currently serving members are:

Jeffrey Taggart – Supervisor (Term beginning 1/1/2020)

Garret Sitts – Deputy Supervisor (Term beginning 1/1/2018)

Dwight Bruno – Councilman (Term beginning 1/1/2020)

David Grant – Councilman (Term beginning 1/1/2018)

Donald Smith – Councilman (Term beginning 1/1/2020)