Town Board announces meeting schedule for 2022

At the December 7, 2021 Town Board meeting the Town of Franklin Town Board announced the following schedule for Town Board meetings in 2022:

**Please note** Due to uncertainty regarding the location of future meetings as of the 12/7/21 Town Board meeting, you man obtain update location information from Town Clerk Sonja Johns

Tuesday January 4 6:00 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday February 1 6:00 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday March 1 6:00 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday April 5 7:30 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday May 3 7:30 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday June 7 7:30 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday July 5 7:30 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday August 2 7:30 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday September 6 7:30PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday October 4 7:30 PM (Venue-TBD)

Wednesday November 1 6:00 PM (Venue-TBD)

Tuesday December 6 6:00 PM (Venue-TBD)