Town Board announces meeting schedule for 2021

At the December 1, 2020 Town Board meeting the Town of Franklin Town Board announced the following schedule for Town Board meetings in 2021:

Tuesday January 5 6:00 PM Franklin

Tuesday February 2 6:00 PM Franklin

Tuesday March 2 6:00 PM Treadwell

Tuesday April 6 7:30 PM Franklin

Tuesday May 4 7:30 PM Franklin

Tuesday June 1 7:30 PM Treadwell

Tuesday July 6 7:30 PM Franklin

Tuesday August 3 7:30 PM Franklin

Tuesday September 7 7:30PM Treadwell

Tuesday Oct 5 7:30 PM Franklin

Wednesday Nov 3 6:00 PM Franklin

Tuesday December 7 6:00 PM Treadwell